Three Hundred and Sixty-five Days of Architecture and Design.

Or as many of you Internet savvy folks know it, a ” 365 ” [and pronounce it three-six-five].

You know what? I’ve been envious of just about everyone who has the willpower to follow through on a photo-a-day project for the full year.

You know what else? I’ve been moderately bothered that it is of random photographs…

The Solution:

Since it has become my passion to pursue architecture, why not THEME my photo a day project to “Architecture and Design” and take it to a whole new level?

Besides my occasional post on this site, I will be adding a small daily one with a snap and a small description.

Subscribe to this and stay tuned to a PHOTO-A-DAY, Architecture & Design style!

Leave a Reply

