Day 1: 365 Days of Architecture and Design.

Not your average photo a day project. My take is an entirely Architecture and Design themed 365 project, just to make it more interesting!

Here it goes….

1 of 365

#1/ 365

Number One of 365

Today it rained a lot. I had to shoot this through the passenger seat window across my car so I wouldn’t get soaked. I even used my small sensor point and shoot camera.

Believe it or not, this building is actually the depot where all the city tractors and such are kept. Most people think of it as an eye sore.  However, it does have some interesting features. I think the overcast day creating negative space in this photo emphasize the feature.

That is all,

– Matt

Leave a Reply

