Halifax in 2.5 Days:

I will be making a trip to Halifax, Nova Scotia in less than 3 days now.

The trip will last a Full Week. I will be spending my time at the apartment of two of my best friends, in Downtown Halifax.

I NEED to visit Dalhousie and talk to some folks about Architecture while I’m up, but everything else is free time.

I will be on a quest to find the best shot of espresso, and/ or my favorite barista. I have been advised by numerous sources that Zane at “Steve-o-Reno’s” cafe on Brunswick is the the man to see.

My photo-a-day project will continue through this trip, and on top of that, I will be photo documenting my adventures, hopefully nightly as well.

Cheers, and the adventure begins soon!

Leave a Reply

