Week 1: 52 Weeks of Architecture and Design.

As I stated before, I have now switched to 1 image a week for the next year.

I have to reasons for this. I was obviously overwhelmed, but I was also unhappy with some of the images.

The “once a week” will give me more time to capture a better image, and also more time to process it.

Not long back from Halifax, I haven’t really had much time to shoot, but I will kick off the NEW 52 weeks project with this image:

Week 1 of 52

Week 1 of 52

Note: ALL PREVIOUS PHOTO-A-DAY PHOTOS WILL REMAIN IN THE ARCHIVE.

Leave a Reply

