Polyphasic Sleep Day 7 & 8

All is going well. Day 7 worked perfectly, I’m even waking up 1 minute before my 20minute nap alarm goes off now!

Day 8

I got quite drunk last night, for the first time in my polyphasic sleep career and overslept a little last night. I simply skipped my first nap of the day.

My second nap worked flawlessly. Woke up seconds before my alarm went off, perfect!

Now I’m 15 minutes away from my core sleep and feel great. I have spent much of today writing a paper, and have been very effective.

More soon!

Leave a Reply

