Shooting Architecturally

Slowly as I gain more knowledge and more software I can progress into shooting architecture the way I feel it should be represented.

I am finally comfortable going out just to work on shooting a single building or even a section of a building creatively.

Architectural #1

Architectural #1

As I begin this body of work I am interested mostly in lines, symmetry, great tonality and atmospheric light.

Architectural #2

Architectural #2

Above are two photos of the Aliant Building downtown St. John’s.

Even though were are currently in the winter here, I will still be making an effort to get out and shoot at least once a week.

Cheers,

– MR.

Leave a Reply

