August Updates + Pre-September Preparations

September is coming, and FAST.

This summer has been interesting working at Canary Cycles again, but now I need to focus and get prepared for September. I have mostly been working on The 100 Cyclists Project lately, but also some portfolio stuff.

In order to prepare for September and work hard on my portfolio, I have re-started my Polyphasic Sleep pattern (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Polyphasic). I will be working on the Everyman Sleep Schedule, it will look as follows:

Lastly, over the past few weeks I have been working on a seasonal and collapsible Greenhouse design, with a permanent raised bed. I will be showing the makings and process of this once I get photos together and sketches scanned.

Get prepared to Think Architecturally!

I’ll leave you with one of my latest architectural photos:

Architectural #4

Architectural #4

All for now,

– Matt C. Reynolds

Leave a Reply

