This is Going to Become My Central Blog!

So I’m trying to become more streamlined over the next week. This will benefit in numerous ways…

– Central Hub for all my posts

– MORE posting on this blog

– Easy to track

– More Coffee and Espresso posts

– More Design + Photography posts

– More photos in general

Plus more benefits that I haven’t even thought about yet!

Lastly, I’m going to post up a Coffee Video. Here I am pulling a shot of espresso, steaming milk, and pouring a cappuccino:

Cheers + more to come,

– Matt

Leave a Reply

