This Term + Things Coming

This is going to be a BIG term. SO MUCH on the go. I’ve got a video explaining it all I recorded this afternoon. I talk Polyphasic Sleep, Urban Exploring, Cycling, Photography, Term Papers at University and Coffee!

@JASON COFFEE: Let’s talk about sharing content, etc

@Urban Explorers or Adventuring Photographers: Msg Me to start a group meeting!

@Cyclists: Find the 100 Cyclist Project and join it to support me or participate!

If you want to get in contact with me, you can always fire me off an email: mattreynoldsphoto AT gmail.com

Or find me on twitter (MattCReynolds), facebook, etc.

Cheers to a good term,

-Matt

Leave a Reply

