Sketch a Day

I’ve been inspired by numerous things around me and I am always looking for ways to be creative.

I have been meaning to draw more, a lot more. Yes I have been a photographer for some time now, but what about actually recreating something? Representing something? Finding my own style?

The solution = A sketch EVERY SINGLE DAY.
The reason why I like this so much is I ALWAYS have a pen and a piece of paper, so there is absolutely no reason why this is not attainable. I could even just scribble something down I see around me on a rushed day.

Anyway, I’m excited. I hope you are too. This will guarantee that I will post on this at least once a day with some form of content!
So subscribe, or check back. Stay tuned!

Best,

– Matt

3 thoughts on “Sketch a Day

  1. Nice. This reminds me that I need to get back in gear with my own sketching. A necessary tool especially for architects. Great post. Can’t wait to see the work.

Leave a Reply

